You Shall Not Die Uncelebrated

( A MUST READ )

  I discovered that whether you are a Christian, Buddhist, Hindu, Muslim, Jewish, Mormon, Sikhistan, Scientologist, Wiccan, Agnostic, or whatever sect, whenever you decide to follow and work for Jesus Christ the only true God, Jesus will work for you too both secretly and openly.


Jesus will take you to places, Jesus will give you fame, honour, prestige, wealth and veneration all to his own glory…

Jesus will re-brand, reform and transform you into a first class citizen with international status-quo.

Jesus will empower you with the power of the Holy Spirit that dwells in you to conquer satan and his demons.

Jesus will make you better and greater than your fathers and fore-fathers.

Test and see that our Lord the God of all flesh Jesus Christ is good.

If you have decided to follow and work for Jesus then say this prayer of faith:

Lord Jesus, I believe you are the Son of the living God, that you died on the cross to rescue me from sin and death and to restore me to the Father. I choose now to turn from my sins, my self-centeredness, and every part of my life that does not please you. I choose you. I give myself to you. I receive your forgiveness and ask you to take your rightful place in my life as my Savior and Lord. Come reign in my heart, fill me with your love and your life, and help me to become a person who is truly loving just like you. Restore me, Jesus. I confess that I am ready to follow and work for you alone. Live in me. Love through me. Thank you, God. In Jesus’ name I pray. Amen.

You are born-again in Christ Jesus and now have everything to boast of.

Congratulations Child of God!

Spread the goodnews!!! 


READ FURTHER: http://tinyurl.com/j8xebfk

 

Thanks for reading

Please leave a comment below
  Join our website for updates: 

CLICK HERE TO SUBSCRIBE BY EMAIL

ETC OUTREACH INT’L

Leave a Reply

