Revelation of satan the devil, Anti-Christ series 2

Revelation of satan the devil, the Anti-Christ series 2

BY: Thankgod Chimenem Wanyanwu,

Cb_wNy_W8AARUD-.jpg

Do you think there’s still time:? Think Again.

The whole world lies under the control of the evil one. 1 John 5:19

Yes! he controls and direct the affairs of the entire universe and the glory thereof

he is the god of this world that will soon pass away

And it was given unto him to make war with the saints, and to overcome them: and power was given him over all kindreds, and tongues, and nations. Revelation 13:7

From religion to entertainment industry, finance, power, education, market, food, sports etc…

You may have heard the following lyrics from some renowned musical artists…:

1. “I’m on top of the world because i have paid my dues”

2. Sold my soul to him… Lie for it. Spy for it. Kill for it. Die for it. So you call it trust. But I say it’s just. In the devil’s game

2. “Lord of This World”

3. “He calls my name, and waves me on. The fallen one…”
4. “At night I’m dressed as lover. I praise the morning star. Good evening little lady”…The lady of kingdoms Isaiah 47:5

5. “Deny the night of bliss. You, Nemesis of God Vultures of the holy carcass. Together we unite for this bestial feast”

6. “Unholy steps thirteen. In the name of Satan ruler of the Earth Grant me the power. Grant me the power. Of the forces of darkness. I drink deep of my sister’s blood”
And the list goes on…

Just as the Scriptures clearly say in Romans 3:10, “No one is righteous-not even one. Indeed, there is no one on earth who is righteous, no one who does what is right and never sins. Ecclesiastes 7:20

He has taken over every sector of the world, almost every home, hearts and souls and his mark are becoming visible as the day go by. (Look carefully at that person sitting next to you whether he’s a brother or sister, father or mother, husband or wife, friend or co-worker and you may see the mark if led by the spirit. No kidding!) Carnality cannot behold the things of the spirit…1 Corinthians 2:14; For we wrestle not against flesh and blood… Ephesians 6:12

That darkness which becomes light before the people, the sun (temporal), the morning star(temporal), the power monger, darkness that covers himself with false light, the age-long deceiver that preaches love with a secret agenda (The new world order NWO; 1 Thessalonians 5:3), the she-male of a demon, the son of perdition who opposeth and exalteth himself above all that is called God, or that is worshipped; so that he as God sitteth in the temple of God, showing himself that he is God. The falling away, the deception, the falsehood, projecting the image more than the image maker, Bowing down and exalting her image as god-head, mother of god; Making her the mediator and channel to the father of all spirits and flesh BUT forgetting John 14:6, Leviticus 26:1 revelation of the man of sin and the coming of Christ 2 Thessalonians 2:3-4

And I saw in the realm of the spirit with eyes heavier than mine; lo and behold two brothers on a farmland working; one was taken, and the other left. Righteous people of God disappearing one after another, in market places, grave yards, schools, hospitals, morgue, conferences etc…

Chaos, confusion, and behold a thick cloud covered the entire world, darkness upon the people, the new wine mourneth, the vine languisheth, all the merryhearted make sounds of grief. They could not drink wine with a song as usual; strong drink was bitter to them that drink it.

And with great fear and trembling, I heard the mighty one saying with a loud voice in the mist of the thick cloud “I have trodden the winepress alone; and of the people there was none with me: for I will tread them in mine anger, and trample them in my fury; and their blood shall be sprinkled upon my garments, and I will stain all my raiment” “I have long time holden my peace; I have been still, and refrained myself: now will I cry like a travailing woman; I will destroy and devour at once” “I will make waste mountains and hills, and dry up all their herbs; and I will make the rivers islands, and I will dry up the pools” “They shall be turned back, they shall be greatly ashamed, that trust in graven images, that say to the molten images, Ye are our gods”

Behold, I will bring evil upon them, which they shall not be able to escape; and though they shall cry unto me, I will not hearken unto them.

Fear and a snare has come upon the inhabitant of the world, desolation and destruction and there was weeping and mourning

The prophesy in 2 Timothy 3:1-5 has been fulfilled.

And then I ask: Do you think there’s still time? Think Again.

READ FURTHER: http://tinyurl.com/z9ag66m

I will not ask you to share this because the god of this world will not let you do so but I am certain that the children of light will share to win souls for Christ and plunder hell.

Leave a Reply

